Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

Diamond Head

Fri 2nd Sep

Stone Foundation + Support

Sat 24th Sep

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Fri 30th Sep

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 1st Oct

Vice Squad

Fri 7th Oct

Fallen - A tribute to the music of Evanescence

Sat 8th Oct

Speaking in Shadows

Fri 14th Oct

THE MAHONES

Sat 15th Oct

Blackbeard's Tea Party

Sat 22nd Oct

Ragged Bear Festival

Sat 12th Nov

Forever Never + Support

Sat 19th Nov

JEAN GENIE

Fri 25th Nov

A Very Burly Christmas Circus

Sat 26th Nov

MAET LOAF

Sat 17th Dec

Free at The Crew

September

Fri 2nd - XL
Sat 3rd - General Jack
Sun 4th - The Rooters
Fri 9th - Devoted to Rock
Sat 10th - Generations
Sun 11th - Traffika
Fri 16th - Adrenaline
Sun 18th - Simon Henley (Elvis Trib)
Sun 18th - Mama Don't Allow
Fri 23rd - Folkestra
Sat 24th - Big Black Guitars
Sun 25th - The Towers
Fri 30th - Flashback

October

Sat 1st - Ministry of Beaver
Sun 2nd - Johnny Seven
Fri 7th - Steve Jones & The Wildfires
Sat 8th - Malicious Vinyl
Sat 15th - The Enthused
Sun 16th - Mojo Hand
Fri 21st - The Difference
Sat 22nd - The Rooters
Sun 23rd - Big Up The 90's
Fri 28th - The Kingcrawlers
Sat 29th - Neck

November