Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

THE MAHONES

Fri 3rd Mar

Asomvel + Support

Sat 4th Mar

Slam Cartel + Support TBA

Fri 10th Mar

THE SMYTHS

Sat 11th Mar

Speaking in Shadows + Support

Fri 24th Mar

The Leylines + Leatherat

Sat 25th Mar

Mad Dog Mcrea

Thu 30th Mar

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat 1st Apr

3 Daft Monkeys

Thu 6th Apr

Roxy Magic

Sat 6th May

Vice Squad

Fri 12th May

Jean Genie - The Very Best of David Bowie

Sat 3rd Jun

John Coghlan's Quo

Sat 24th Jun

Free at The Crew

February

March

Fri 3rd - Audio Junkies
Sat 4th - Band From County Hell
Sun 5th - Mama Don't Allow
Fri 10th - Razor Edge
Sat 11th - Bass Alien
Sun 12th - Ready Steady Go
Fri 17th - Blue Rock
Sat 18th - The Enthused
Sun 19th - Hillbilly Juke Box
Fri 24th - Dig Lazarus
Sat 25th - Rapture
Sun 26th - Mojo Hand
Fri 31st - Restless Dog

April

Sat 1st - Black Fly
Sun 2nd - Midlife Crisis
Fri 7th - Seas of the Myrth
Sat 8th - The Zeppelin 3
Sun 9th - Backbeat Drivers
Fri 14th - The Mick Pini Band
Sat 15th - The Delray Rockets
Sun 16th - Rip the Sky
Fri 21st - Flashback
Sat 22nd - Zeus
Sun 23rd - The Limit
Fri 28th - General Jack
Sat 29th - The River Chickens
Sun 30th - The Enthused