Ticket hotline/enquiries: +44 2476 347402

queenshallnuneaton@gmail.com

MAET LOAF

Sat 17th Dec

Vicky Jackson is P!nk

Fri 30th Dec

Nightlife - Cavaliar - Never Hill

Fri 20th Jan

The Quireboys - Unplugged in the UK

Fri 27th Jan

DARK SIDE OF THE WALL

Sat 28th Jan

Anti-Nowhere League

Fri 3rd Feb

Greenman RIsing

Sun 19th Feb

AC/DC UK + SLADE UK

Fri 24th Feb

THE SMYTHS

Sat 11th Mar

The Leylines + Leatherat

Sat 25th Mar

Mad Dog Mcrea

Thu 30th Mar

3 Daft Monkeys

Thu 6th Apr

Free at The Crew

December

Sat 10th - The Rooters
Sun 11th - Mojo Hand
Fri 16th - The Kingcrawlers
Sat 17th - The High Tones
Sun 18th - Elvis Tribute (4pm)
Sun 18th - Flashback
Fri 23rd - Devoted to Rock
Sat 24th - Dig Lazarus

January

Sun 1st - Acouba
Fri 6th - Blackfly
Sat 7th - Sabberth (Black Sabbath Trib.)
Sun 8th - The Bench That Rocked
Fri 13th - Drug Store Cowboys
Sat 14th - Bass Alien
Sun 15th - Dawson & The Dissenters
Fri 20th - The Firm
Sat 21st - Legend
Sun 22nd - Bailers Treat
Fri 27th - The Enthused
Sat 28th - Adrenalize
Sun 29th - SOS Blues

February

Fri 3rd - Roz Bruce Infusion
Sat 4th - The River Chickens
Sun 5th - Fire Water Creek
Fri 10th - Devoted to Rock
Sat 11th - The Fanzines
Sun 12th - The Cheeze
Sat 18th - The Delray Rockets
Sun 19th - Cut & Run
Fri 24th - Funke & The Two Tone Baby
Sat 25th - Jellyheads
Sun 26th - Holly Perkins
Sun 26th - Austrian Stones